Contact Us

USU Extension - Weber County Office



(801) 399-8200
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Weber County Extension Office
1181 North Fairgrounds Drive
Ogden, Utah 84404

Fax: (801) 399-8205

MAP IT

 

Weber County Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

Naomi Brower
County Director
Family & Consumer Science
& 4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (801) 399-8206
Email: naomi.brower@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Jerry Goodspeed
Horticulture Faculty
Phone: (801) 399-8200
Email: jerry.goodspeed@usu.edu

Teresa Hunsaker
Family & Consumer Science Faculty
Phone: (801) 399-8200
Email: teresa.hunsaker@usu.edu


Areas of Expertise

*See Teresa on KSL's Studio 5*

James Barnhill
Agriculture Faculty
Phone: (801) 829-3472
Email: james.barnhill@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Alicia Teuscher
4-H Youth Programs Educator
Phone: (801) 399-8200
Email: alicia.teuscher@usu.edu

Susie Jones
Ogden Botanical Gardens Manager
Phone: (801) 399-8200
Email: s.jones@usu.edu
Linda Black
Staff Assistant
Phone: (801) 399-8200
Email: linda.black@usu.edu
AmyJo Prince
Horticulture/Agriculture Staff Assistant
Phone: (801) 399-8200
Email: amyjo.prince@usu.edu
Judy Wilde
FCS Staff Assistant
Phone: (801) 399-8207
Email: judy.wilde@usu.edu
Wendy Rees
4-H Staff Assistant
Phone: (801) 399-8202
Email: wendy.rees@usu.edu