Contact Us

USU Extension - Utah County Office


(801) 851-8460
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Utah County Extension Office
100 E. Center St. Rm. L600
(L400 for 4-H)
Provo, Utah 84606

Fax: 801-343-8463

 

MAP IT


Utah County Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

Dean Miner
County Director
Agriculture Faculty
Phone: (801) 851-8469
Email: dean.miner@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Jolene Bunnell
4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (801) 851-8473
Email: jolene.bunnell@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Jim Jensen
State 4-H Livestock & Ag Program Leader
Phone: (801) 851-8474
Email: jim.jensen@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Nick Read
4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (801) 851-8474
Email: nick.read@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Taun Beddes
Horticulture Faculty
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: taun.beddes@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Cassandra Spaeth
4-H Educator
Phone: (801) 851-8435
Email: cassandra.spaeth@usu.edu

Emily Shepperd
4-H Mentoring Coordinator
Phone: (801) 851-8475
Email: emily.shepperd@usu.edu
Trish Throne
Office Manager
Phone: (801) 851-8463
Email: trish.throne@usu.edu
Kathy Wilde
Staff Assistant
Phone: (801) 851-8479
Email: kathy.wilde@usu.edu
Marie Anderson
4-H Office Manager
Phone: (801) 851-8470
Email: marie.anderson@usu.edu
Denise Boyer
4-H Staff Assistant
Phone: (801) 851-8466
Email: denise.boyer@usu.edu

Raven Albertson
Nutrition Education Assistant
Phone: (801) 851-8460
Email: raven.albertson@usu.edu

Kristi Strongo
Nutrition Education Assistant
Phone: (801) 851-8460
Email: 

Meredith Seaver
Horticulture Assistant
Phone: (801) 851-8462
Email: meredith.seaver@usu.edu

Brenda Segebert
Horticulture Assistant
Phone: (801) 851-8462
Email: brenda.segeberg@usu.edu

Darren Johansen
Marriage Relationship Educator
Email: djjohansen@msn.com

Megan Thorley
Marriage Relationship Educator
Email: megan.thorley@usu.edu