Contact Us

USU Extension - Juab County Office


(435) 623-3450
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.,
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Closed Fridays

Juab County Extension Office
160 N Main Streen
Nephi, Utah 84648

Fax: (435) 623-3455
Email: juabextension@usu.edu

MAP IT


Juab County Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

Jeff Banks
County Director
Agriculture & 4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 623-3452
Email: jeff.banks@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Margie Memmott
Family & Consumer Science
& 4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 623-3451
Email: margie.memmott@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Barbara Bradford
Staff Assistant
Phone: (435) 623-3453
Email: Barbara.Bradford@usu.edu

Roni Mortimore
Staff Assistant
Phone: (435) 623-3459
Email: ronalee.mortimore@usu.edu

Judy Jensen
4-H Staff Assistant
Phone: (435) 623-3458
Email: judy.jensen@usu.edu

Amy Stanley
4-H Staff Assistant
Phone: (435) 623-3458
Email: amy.stanley@usu.edu

Laurie Bates
FSNE Nutrition Education Assistant
Phone: (435) 623-3457
Email: laurie.bates@usu.edu
Natasha Dansie
Relationship Education Instructor
Phone: (435) 623-3450
Email: natasha.dansie@usu.edu