Contact Us

USU Extension - Iron County Office


(435) 586-8132
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. ,
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Iron County Extension Office
P.O. Box 69
585 N. Main St. #5
Cedar City, UT 84721

Fax: (435) 586-3314



MAP IT

Iron County Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

Chad Reid
County Director
Agriculture & 4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 586-8132
Email: chad.reid@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Kathleen Riggs
Family & Consumer Sciences & 4-H Faculty
Phone: (435) 586-8132
Email: kathleen.riggs@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Candace Schaible
Horticulture and Water-Wise Landscape Educator
Phone: (435) 586-8132
Email: candace.schaible@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Spencer Kohler
4-H Coordinator
Phone: (435) 586-8132
Email: spencer.kohler@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Riley Howard
Staff Assistant
Phone: (435) 586-8132
Email: riley.howard@usu.edu

Heidi Baxley
FSNE Nutrition Education Assistant
Phone: (435) 586-8132
Email: Heidi.Baxley@usu.edu